Our Team

OUR TEAM

Haig Barsamian
President/CEO
Realtor
Tel: 877-522-7726
Cell: 949-485-0173
Fax: 949-417-9501
Email: haig@barsaminc.com
DRE 01012187

Linda Barsamian
Partner
T: 877-522-7726
M: 949-610-9819
F: 949-417-9501
E: linda@barsaminc.com
DRE 01126569

Talien Barsamian
Broker of Record
Realtor
Tel: 877-522-7726
Cell: 949-220-3824
Fax: 949-417-9501
Email: Talien@barsaminc.com
DRE 01907827

Dalya Barsamian
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Certified Transaction Coordinator
Tel: 877-522-7726
Cell: 310-433-3142
Fax: 949-417-9501
Email:dalya@barsaminc.com
DRE 01975724

Samuel Froerer
Real Estate Professional
T: 877-522-7726
M: 626-277-1479
F: 949-417-9501
E: Sam@barsaminc.com
DRE 02108389

Ahmed Eldrageely
Licensed Real Estate Professional
T; 877-522-7726
F: 949-417-9501
E: Aahmed@barsaminc.com
DRE 01029908