Team

   


Haig Barsamian
President/CEO

T: 877-522-7726
F: 949-417-9501
E; Haig@barsaminc.com
DRE: 01012187


Talien Barsamian
Corporate Broker

T: 877-522-7726
F: 949-417-9501
E: Talien@Barsaminc.com
DRE: 01907827


Dalya Barsamian
Transaction Manager

T: 877-522-7726
F: 949-417-9501
E: Dalya@barsaminc.com
DRE: 01975724


Douglas Hornecker
Realtor

T: 877-522-7726
M: 909-286-1974
F: 949-417-9501
E: Doug@Barsaminc.com
www.DougHornecker.com
DRE: 01776098


Susie Martinez
Realtor

P: 877 522-7726
M: 562 857-9581
F: 949 471-9501
E: susie@barsaminc.com
www.ClosedBySusie.com
DRE: 01995919







Ahmed Eldrageely
Research & Development

T: 877-522-7726
M: 909-752-3148
F: 949-417-9501
Ahmed@Barsaminc.com
DRE: 01029908